Monday, August 27, 2018

MGCfutures Gala Reception at Cafe Royal

New client MGCfutures is a charitable trust headed by Michael Grandage which awards bursaries to young theatre practitioners in all fields – acting, directing, designing, choreography, writing, costumes and other backstage crafts. 

They had a strong idea of what they wanted for a gala event to attract sponsors – a brochure which also had a back pocket to contain a Pledge Form, and a fixed idea on the colour scheme that also used metallic silver as a spot colour throughout, as well as a metallic silver foil treatment to their logo on the front of the brochure. We chose Aldgate Press to help us with these demands.


The brochure cover was printed separately and had a back pocket to contain a Pledge Form.





The folder...


Vouchers for guests' champagne and a programme for the gala evening were also produced. The back page of the programme listed a number of "live auction" items for sponsors to bid on.


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

A3 posters, 'front and end cards' for promotional video for the 2018 London Mela.

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Remarkable Productions


A3 posters, 'front and end cards' (slides) for promotional video, and stage decor.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Midi Music Company – Music Explosion

A3 posters and A6 flyers for July's Music Explosion special event in Camberwell.

Friday, June 22, 2018

Zee Croydon International Mela

Banners and posters for Croydon International Mela, which after sponsorship came in from Zee TV, became the Zee Croydon International Mela.

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

London Mela presents...

Facebook lozenges and website headings for up and coming London Mela events.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

London Mela sponsorship


A two-page sponsorship document that was accompanied by a Powerpoint presentation.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Second Wave Youth Arts – Change The Soundtrack

An A6 leaflet that opens out into an A4 display. All the details were then required to be included on an A3 poster and e-flyer.

Time for Second Wave to put all their great photos on Instagram rather than in print? Or is print the only way to ensure posterity?

Cycling Instructor in Brent

We rarely feature our work for CyclingInstructor.com as their publicity for their courses run with various London boroughs doesn't change very much. This time was different.

And on the same day as Brent (and Waltham Forest) won #LondonBoroughofCulture2019-2020 #mylocalculture