Friday, August 23, 2019

London Mela 2019 – poster & banners

A3 poster, banners and scrims (3x1m, 8x2.7m, 4.9x1m, 5x5m), plus an 8x8ft press board (with sponsors' logos repeated).

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Cycling Instructor – Merton Dr Bike

A5 flyer and 1m banner for Merton Council's cycling initiative in association with CyclingInstructor.com.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Midi Music Company – summer events


A3 poster and double-sided A6 flyers for July Breakout Club.


A3 poster and A6 flyers for two Music Explosion events in Camberwell.

Music Explosion poster and flyer for June event in Deptford.

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Cycling Instructor – Pedal To The People

10 one metre wide banners were produced to accompany an A5 flyer advertising free cycle training in Camden.

Friday, May 24, 2019

London Mela 2019 – social media


This year's London Mela gets underway with a new colour scheme for the publicity, starting with social media imagery (Facebook lozenge and website heading). 

Monday, May 6, 2019

For Walls With Tongues – book

As well as producing panels for the For Walls With Tongues exhibition (see previous post), FiveToNine designed the accompanying 88-page book. forwallswithtongues.org.uk

Below are some extracts from the book.




Monday, April 15, 2019

For Walls With Tongues – Exhibition

For Walls With Tongues is a project by Greenwich Mural Workshop to document street murals painted in the period 1966-1885, based on historical documentation centred around oral interviews with the muralists involved. forwallswithtongues.org.uk

FiveToNine Design were commissioned to design 33 panels for a touring exhibition (premiered at Greenwich University in May 2019) and the 88 page book that accompanies it, funded by Heritage Lottery. We also designed the publicity for the exhibition.

Below is a small selection of the 33 exhibition panels produced for the show, while the next post displays extracts from the book.







Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Cycling Instructor – Camden Community Cycling Project

A5 flyer for CyclingInstructor.com in partnership with Camden Council and PedalToThePeople.co.uk.